inspirational, motivational, prayer, religious, Uncategorized

Prayer Group

Today I want to start a prayer group. It is a group open to all and for all. I will keep my contributions short and simple. I urge you to join in at anytime, offering prayers for anyone, for any reason. Let us join together to keep faith alive and to offer hope in a time of ever dwindling hope.

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/d0/78/e2/d078e241c0b1cc95376b49681cd4b348.jpg

The theme for prayer today is thanks.

Heavenly Father, I give you thanks for the blessing of life. For the smell of fresh air and the sound of the rain as it pours down on the rooftop, I give thanks. For being able to speak, to eat, to see and to hear, dear Lord and for the gift of love to and from others, I praise and thank you Lord.

I am grateful for the gift of family and friends and for all those I do not know. All honour and glory to you Dear Father for your mighty works every minute of every hour of every day, in Jesus Name I pray,

Amen

May the Lord bless and keep you.

You may join and contribute to the prayer group by leaving a comment or your own prayer in the comment box below. Your contribution to the prayer group would be very much appreciated.

 

2 thoughts on “Prayer Group”

Leave a Reply

