Uncategorized

Walking through the fog

brfog2How do I get the fog out of my brain?

Must I stay and endure the rain?

It is so lonely and sad

And I just don’t know what to do, is that bad?

My brain feels like it is racing,

Filled with thoughts I cannot seem to define

Unable to focus on any one thing

The burden of thinking is too heavy for me.

Sleep feels like the only solution.

I am drifting on clouds with no resolution

How do I come out of this mess?

When will it all be over?

brfog1

Leave a Reply

